Thursday, 9 March 2017

AAU school fees schedule for the 2016/2017 academic session !!

The Governing Of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma met on Monday, 27th February, 2017. Council at the meeting reviewed the developments in The University in respect of the lingering protest over school fees Council, after due deliberation resolved as follows:
That all students should pay their school fees and restitution fees of 6,000 (Six thousand Naira) on or before Wednesday, 15th March, 2017
That any defaulter will be considered to have voluntarily withdrawn his/her studentship
AAU school feesThat all students, except those admitted in 2016/2017 session, should deposit evidence of their oath Of Good Behavior (CLICK TO DOWNLOAD AND PRINT AFFIDAVIT AS TO BE OF GOOD BEHAVIOURwith their respective Faculty officer
That on the other hand, the restitution fee payable by all students, except the students admitted in the 2016/2017 session is 6,000 (Six thousand naira)
That for the avoidance of doubt, the school fees regime payable per session by all students admitted in the 2015/2016 and 2016/2017 session is hereby produced below:
1Art, Social Sciences and Fine and Applied ArtsN34,500.00N96,250.00
2Economics, Public Administration, Business Administration and Banking & FinanceN40,000.00N110,000.00
3Natural Sciences, Agriculture and Education, physiologyN41,000.00N112,000.00
4Engineering, Natural Sciences (Microbiology and Computer Science), Architecture and BuildingN45,000.00N122,500.00
6Medical Laboratory Sciences, Nursing, Law and AccountingN47,000.00N127,500.00
7Institute of EducationN40,000.00N110,000.00
8Concessional FeeN10,000.00
9Acceptance Fee:
aMedical Students (Medicine and Surgery)N75,000.00
10AAU Lapel/FileN800.00
11Matriculation Gown FeeN2,000.00
12Students’ Union duesN1,000.00
13AAU Student Welfare AssuranceN500.00
14GST Fee: 
a111 and 112N1,800.00
15ENT 201N1,200.00
16Faculty DuesN1,000.00
17Departmental DuesN1,000.00
That all other students will continue To Pay the old school fees regime
NOTICE: All regular students (both old and new) are to please note that they are to pay their fees for the 2016/2017 academic session at the designated banks as stated below:
1.ArtsFirst Bank of Nigeria Plc
2.Education and AgricultureFidelity Bank Plc
3.Natural Sciences and College of
Medicine and Management Sciences
Zenith Bank Plc
4Engineering & TechnologyEco Bank Plc
5LawKeystone Bank Plc
6Social SciencesUBA Plc
7Environmental StudiesUnion Bank Plc


Post a comment