Friday, 18 March 2016

UNILORIN 2015/2016 Sandwich Programme Proposed Academic Calendar!!!



The University Of Ilorin has released the proposed academic calendar for the sandwich programmes for the 2016 contact session. Candidates that want to apply or have applied are hereby informed to check out this academic calendar.UNILORIN3

UNILORIN Sandwich Academic Calender For 2016
1. Sales of Forms: (a) Postgraduate (M.Ed. & PGDE): Monday,7th March – Saturday, 14th May, 2016
(b) Undergraduate & Sub Degree Diploma: Monday, 7th March – Saturday, 14th May,2016
2. Qualifying Examination (Postgraduate): Saturday, 21st May, 2016
3. Admission Process for Postgraduate: Monday, 24th May – Friday, 3rd June, 2016
4. Admission for Undergraduate and Sub Degree Diplomas: Monday, 25th May, 2016
5. Release of Admission Lists: Monday, 24th May, 2016
6. Screening of New Intakes: Friday, 1st July – Wednesday, 15th July, 2016
7. Commencement of Registration for New Intakes: Monday, 4th July, 2016
8. Resumption Date (All Students): Monday, 11th July, 2016
9. Commencement of Registration for Returning Students: Monday, 11th July, 2016
10. Commencement of Lectures (All Students): Monday, 18th July, 2016
11. End of Registration: Sunday, 21st August, 2016
12. Late Registration: Monday, 22nd August, 2016
13. End of Late Registration: Sunday,4th September, 2016
14. ‘Add’ and ‘Drop’ Registration Monday, 5th Sept. – Friday, 9th Sept., 2016
15. End of Lectures: Saturday, 10th September, 2016
16. Commencement of Examinations: Monday, 12th September, 2016
17. End of Examinations: Wednesday, 4th October, 2016
18. Submission of Results: Monday, 4th November, 2016.

0 comments:

Post a comment