Sunday, 1 November 2015

UDUSOK 2015/16 Academic Calendar Announced!!!


Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto (UDUSOK) proposed academic calendar for the 2015/2016 academic session is out. The 2015/2016 session shall commence on Monday 30th November 2015 and end on Saturday 10th September 2016.. New session 2016/2017 begins on Monday 24th October 2016. See more details below.
 UDUSOK Approved Academic Calendar.
UDUSOK 1st Semester Academic Calendar.
·         Registration of new students (2 weeks) Monday 30th November 2015 ››› Saturday 12th December 2015.
·         Registration of returning students (1 week) Monday 14th December 2015 ››› Saturday 12th December 2015.
·         Lectures begin (7 weeks) Monday 14th December 2015 ››› Saturday 30th January 2016.
·         First mid semester break (1 week) Monday 1st February 2016 ››› Saturday 6th February 2016.
·         Lectures continue (6 weeks) Monday 8th February 2016 ››› Saturday 19th March 2016.
·         First semester examination (4 weeks) Monday 21st March 2016 ››› Saturday 16th August 2016.
·         First semester break (3 weeks) Monday 18th April 2016 ››› Saturday 7th May 2016.
UDUSOK 2nd Semester Academic Calendar.
·         Lectures begin (7 weeks) Monday 9th May 2016 ››› Saturday 25th June 2016.
·         Second mid semester break (1 week) Monday 27th June 2016 ››› Saturday 2nd July 2016.
·         Lectures continue (6 weeks) Monday 4th July 2016 ››› Saturday 13th August 2016.
·         Second semester examination (4 weeks) Monday 15th August 2016 ››› Saturday 10th September 2016.
·         Second semester break (6 weeks) Monday 12th September 2016 ››› Saturday 22nd October 2016.
·         Beginning of 2016/2017 academic session.Monday 24th October 2016.


For more Information : call Akinfolarin on : 08103346288 or 07018835345, Also Join Us on  BBM  55E02697 Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-UTME and more; Join/Like Us now on Facebook// www.facebook.com/NigeriaSchool

0 comments:

Post a comment