Monday, 27 April 2015

Kogi State University Suspend Strike & Revise Academic calender for 2014/2015 Academic Session


Kogi State University revised academic calendar for 2014/2015 has been released. The revision was as a result of the 2-month strike that was embarked on by the workers’ union of the university which has has been called off (read more here). All students of the university are hereby informed.
KSU, Kogi State University Post-UTME 2014, Kogi State University Post-UTME 2014, KSU Direct Entry Exam Date, Post-UTME Result 2014, Kogi State University Cut-off Marks
Below is the revised academic calendar for the remaining parts of the 2014/2015 session as released by the management of KSU;
Monday 27/04/15 – Lectures resume for all students
Saturday 24/05/15 – Lectures end (11 weeks of lecture)
Saturday 30/05/15 – Revision week
Monday 01/06/15 – GST/EDS Exams begin
Monday 08/06/15 – Other exams begin
Saturday 20/06/15 – Other exams end/semester ends
Monday 04/07/15 – Consideration of 1st Semester Exams by Senate
2nd Semester
Sunday 16/08/15 – Arrival
Monday 17/08/15 – normal registration/lecture begins
Saturday 29/08/15 – Late registration ends
Friday 12/09/15 – Submission of Registration Forms end
Saturday 07/11/15 – Lectures end (12 weeks of lecture)
Saturday 14/11/15 – Revision week
Monday 16/11/15 – GST/EDS exams begin
Monday 23/11/15 – Other exams begin
Saturday 12/12/15 – Other exams end/Semester ends
Monday 04/01/16 – Consideration of 2nd Semester exam by Senate
The entire community of KSU are implored to adhere to the revised academic calendar.

For more information :call: 08103346288 or 07018835345 join us on https://www.facebook.com/NigeriaSchool Join us on BBM  55E02697

0 comments:

Post a comment